top of page

Meet The Board

The Board of Directors meet regularly and consists of four members who were appointed by the Bishop. Please use the links below to find out more about each member. 

Anne Rolls
Iheanyi Christopher Izuka
Darren Director pic.JPG
Darren Jones
Anselm Jacobs
Meet The Board
bottom of page